Had a customer ask me the other day would you do something I seen on an internet website? The answer to that question is YES!! Some think that we need a lay out of what they would like to be able to do different orders, that answer is NO!! No we don't need a lay out. Now I bet your wondering how we do things if we are just given a picture, well I will tell you. Let's say you wanted something that you seen at your friends house and you really like it, send it to us! We will look at the design together and see how we can make it, or make it almost the same for cheaper!! Steven, prices what wood would cost for that project and any other things that we might need. We see how much we are actually going to use ( this is how we make it cheaper ) and not charge you anymore then what is needed and labor. Now I sketch things out and projected it to make it the size that you want. If you want yours bigger then your friends or smaller then we are able to do that!!! I send you the sketch and you tell me if you like it or want to add/ take away from it. Then we start working!!! Easy as pie! Now also remember that there will be somethings that we can not make it the EXACT, but we will sure get close :)  



Leave a Reply.